Personal docente

Nombre Correo electrónico
Johnny Badilla Barrantes johnny.badilla@ucr.ac.cr
Adrián Pignataro López adrian.pignataro@gmail.com
Alberto Cortés Ramos acortes.ramos@gmail.com
Allan Abarca Rodríguez allanabarca@gmail.com
Alonso Castro Mattei acmattei@gmail.com
Alonso Ramírez Cover aloram@gmail.com
Alonso Villalobos Jiménez alonsovi@aol.com
Amelia Brenes Barahona ameliabrenes@gmail.com
Andrés León Araya a.leonaraya@gmail.com
Argentina Artavia Medrano argentinartavia@hotmail.com
Carla Morales Rojas cmorales80@hotmail.com
Carlos Cascante Segura carlos.cascantesegura@ucr.ac.cr
Cindy Sánchez Castillo cindyvsc@gmail.com
Cindy Vanessa Sánchez Castillo cindyvsc@gmail.com
Cinthya Fernández Lépiz cinthiaflepiz@gmail.com
Constantino Urcuyo Fournier constant@racsa.co.cr
Daniel Matul Romero d_r_aculateka@hotmail.com
Erick Hess Araya erick.hess@ucr.ac.cr
Evelyn Hernández Ortiz evelyn.hernandez@ucr.ac.cr
Felipe Alpizar Rodriguez felipe.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr
Fernando Zeledon Torres fernando.zeledon@ucr.ac.cr
Geanina Sojo Navarro geanninasojo@gmail.com
Geannina Sojo geanninasojo@gmail.com
Gerardo Hernández Naranjo gerardo.hernandez@ucr.ac.cr
Gina Sibaja Quesada ginasibaja@gmail.com
Gloriana Martínez Sánchez gloriana.martinezsanchez@ucr.ac.cr
Hugo Picado León hpicadol@tse.go.cr
Ilka Treminio Sánchez ilka.treminio@ucr.ac.cr
Javier Johanning Solís javier.johanning@gmail.com
Jesus Guzman Castillo jesus.guzmancastillo@ucr.ac.cr
José Andrés Díaz González joseandres.diaz@ucr.ac.cr
Jose Daniel Rodríguez Arrieta curso.cpoliticas@gmail.com
Juan Manuel Muñoz Portillo juanmanuelmp@gmail.com
Juan Pablo Sáenz Bonilla juanpablosaenzb@gmail.com
Juany Guzmán León ciep@ucr.ac.cr
Juliana Martínez Franzoni martinezfranzoni@gmail.com
Karla Vargas Vargas cursosucr2011@gmail.com
Lhiam Vega Umaña lhiamvega.lv@gmail.com
Luis Guillermo Solís Rivera lgsolisriv@yahoo.com
Luz Marina Vanegas Avilés luz.vanegas@ucr.ac.cr
Marcela Piedra Durán marcela.piedraduran@ucr.ac.cr
María José Cascante Matamoros mariajosecascante@gmail.com
María José Guillén Araya maria.guillenaraya@ucr.ac.cr
María Paula Barrantes Reynolds maria.barrantesreynolds@ucr.ac.cr
María Valeria Vargas Tomás valeriavargas.tomas@gmail.com
Marianela Aguilar Arce nelaalen21@gmail.com
Max Esquivel Faerron maesfar@yahoo.com
Melissa Chaves Casal melicasal@gmail.com
Miguel Gamboa Gamboa migueggpz@hotmail.com
Nancy Ruiz Calderón nancy.ruizc@gmail.com
Orlando Vega Quesada ovegaq@gmail.com
Roberto Fragomeno Castro roberto.fragomeno@ucr.ac.cr
Roberto J. Gallardo N roberto.gallardo@ucr.ac.cr
Ronald Alfaro Redondo ronald.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr
Rotsay Gerardo Rosales Valladares rotsay.rosales@ucr.ac.cr
Sara Barrios Rodríguez sarabarriosr@yahoo.com
Sergio Iván Moya Mena sergio.moya@ucr.ac.cr
Sergio Salazar Araya sersalazar@gmail.com
Steffan Gómez Campos steffangc@gmail.com
Tania Rodríguez Echavarría tania.rodriguez.echa@gmail.com
Vanessa Bentrán Conejo beltran86@gmail.com